Stream Mac Miller's 'GO:OD AM' Album in Full / by Alex Young

Ahead of its September 18 release, Mac Miller's third studio album, GO:OD AM, is available to stream. The 17-track, Long Play unveiled on NPR carries features from Ab-Soul, Miguel, Lil B, and more. In the spirit of promotion Mac will host Homecoming Weekend September 16-20 in his native Pittsburgh, PA throwing free events for fans, like a Softball game, bowling, and a chance to attend a Steelers game. Give GO:OD AM a first listen below and pre-order the project now on iTunes.

GO:OD AM Tracklist:

1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. Two Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (Feat. Lil B)
7. Weekend (Feat. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The Bag
10. Break The Law
11. Perfect Circle / God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
14. Cut The Check (Feat. Chief Keef)
15. Jump
16. Long Day
17. The Festival (Feat. Little Dragon)