InTheRough - Oath-Keeper (Playlist) / by Alex Young

Inspired by the sword of loyal and dedicated Brienne of Tarth, a female knight in HBO's hit series, Game Of Thrones, InTheRough's latest playlist is ready for a listen.

Titled 'Oath-Keeper,' the playlist demonstrates ITR's ability to curate enjoyable sounds fit for contemporary environments.

New music and popular tracks filter into ITR's mix, with Philadelphia artist Lil Uzi Vert featured most frequently. In an effort to support and expose local Pittsburgh talent, musicians Bradley Atom, Choo Jackson, DJ Afterthought, Knuccleheadz, Mars Jackson, PK Delay, and Slicky Williams all have songs listed that were recently released.

The energy builds from the start, and remains alight hitting high points at "Sorry For The Wait" by UK artist SNE, "Gain Green" by Boston's Cousin Stizz, as well as "Devastated" by Pro Era's Joey Bada$$.

Additionally, 'Oath-Keeper's' cover photo supports InTheRough's free T-shirt, which will release this summer.