Slicky Williams - Ain't Nothing / by Alex Young

Via  @slickywilliams  Instagram

Via @slickywilliams Instagram

Part of Slicky Williams' "#SaturdaysWitSlick" campaign, during which the musician of rap crew The Company Only releases new music, he presents "Ain't Nothing."

The new song follows Williams' run of pleasant tracks like "Eastside," produced by Madeintyo and K Swisha, as well as "Here" with Pk Delay, who features on Slick's latest record.

Creating and building out of Pittsburgh, Pa., Williams looks to attract support for his forthcoming extended play, "The Slicky Williams EP." The collective creative effort of everyone in The Company Only, Deem Trill, Fat Corey, Joel Kellem, Pk Delay, and Seas Supreme, by default promotes Williams and his future endeavors.

Listen to "Ain't Nothing" from Slicky Williams below and keep tabs on #SaturdaysWitSlick