Future featuring Drake - Where Ya At / by Alex Young

ATLiens, fans of trap music, fans of the hustle, and fans of super Future are rejoicing. The rapper's third album Dirty Sprite 2, sibling to his 2011 Dirty Sprite mixtape the streets so enjoyed, releases at midnight July 17. DS2 follows a recent body of work from Future that might be his best. "F*ck Up Some Commas" 15 weeks on Billboard's Hot 100 keeps Future Hendrix relevant, while his 56 Nights mixtape builds hype surrounding his sound-- something highlighted in his latest project as it boasts only one feature from none other than Drake. Their song, "Where Ya At" appropriately released as a single today to prepare fans for midnight. Review Dirty Sprite 2's full tracklist below and pre-order now on iTunes, enjoy "Where Ya At" while you are at it

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas