Future featuring Drake - Where Ya At by Alex Young

ATLiens, fans of trap music, fans of the hustle, and fans of super Future are rejoicing. The rapper's third album Dirty Sprite 2, sibling to his 2011 Dirty Sprite mixtape the streets so enjoyed, releases at midnight July 17. DS2 follows a recent body of work from Future that might be his best. "F*ck Up Some Commas" 15 weeks on Billboard's Hot 100 keeps Future Hendrix relevant, while his 56 Nights mixtape builds hype surrounding his sound-- something highlighted in his latest project as it boasts only one feature from none other than Drake. Their song, "Where Ya At" appropriately released as a single today to prepare fans for midnight. Review Dirty Sprite 2's full tracklist below and pre-order now on iTunes, enjoy "Where Ya At" while you are at it

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas

Travi$ Scott featuring Future and 2 Chainz- 3500 by Alex Young

Travi$ Scott's Days Before Rodeo mixtape provided the Houston rapper with hype, an established sound, and a riveting tour experience. Now, he builds off its success with his upcoming album, Rodeo, a clear compliment to DBR. Scott promotes the album today releasing the first single called "3500". The new track is inspired by a headline tagged, "Did Kim Kardashian spend $3,500 on fur coat for North West?" Future and 2 Chainz join La Flame in bars about their extravagant lifestyle, while Metro Boomin, Mike Dean, and Zaytoven handle production work. Stay tuned to ITR for more news on Travi$ Scott's Rodeo LP.

Vince Staples featuring Future and Snoh Aalegra - Señorita by Alex Young

Long Beach, California rapper Vince Staples provokes raw thought and emotion in his latest video for his newest single "Señorita" featuring Future and Snoh Aalegra. Directed by Ian Pons Jewel, the project comments on a society that sees its civilians gun'd down systematically and frequently, purposefully drawing parallels to the real world. Unfortunately mistreatments and injustices are norms, when will our world become troubled enough to stand against them? Artistically, the visuals are done in monochromatic fashion and do not feature an appearance from Future, rather he is replaced by a lip-synching tattooed man. Watch above and feel free to offer your comments in the section below.